Board of directors

  • David Armstrong

    David Armstrong

    • Chair, Board of Directors

    David Armstrong is a Non-Executive Director of Insurance Australia Group and Chair of...

  • Srini Akkaraju

    Dr Srinivas Akkaraju

    • Board Member

    Srini Akkaraju is the Founder and Managing General Partner of Samsara BioCapital, a...

  • Catherine Brenner

    Catherine Brenner

    • Board Member

    Catherine Brenner is a Non-Executive Director of Scentre Group Limited, Carindale...

  • Sarah Butler

    Sarah Butler

    • Board Member

    Sarah Butler is a Non-Executive Director of IAG and RACV’s insurance joint venture...

  • Tim Fountaine

    Tim Fountaine

    • Board Member

    Tim Fountaine is a Senior Partner with McKinsey & Company based in Sydney. He is a...

  • Peeyush Gupta AM

    Peeyush Gupta AM

    • Board Member

    Peeyush Gupta AM is the Chair of Charter Hall Long Wale REIT and Charter Hall Direct...

  • Professor Michael Kidd AO

    Professor Michael Kidd AO

    • Board Member

    Professor Michael Kidd AO is a clinician researcher in primary care, public health...

  • Timothy Longstaff

    Timothy Longstaff

    • Board Member

    Timothy Longstaff is a Non-Executive Director of Aurizon, Ingham’s and Perenti Global...

  • Professor Rodney Phillips

    • Board Member

    Professor Rodney Phillips is an immunologist specialising in HIV and infectious...

  • Dr Meena Thuraisingham

    Dr Meena Thuraisingham

    • Board Member

    Dr Meena Thuraisingham is founder and principal at BoardQ, an advisory practice...

  • Anushka Patel

    Professor Anushka Patel

    • Chief Executive Officer

    Professor Anushka Patel is CEO and a Director of The George Institute for Global...

Regional & global offices

Regional offices